Site Lock

This Article Applies to
OTHER Articles Available

Enabling this setting will require the user be logged into the site before being able to see any pages.

Any attempt to view a page without being logged in will cause the user to be redirected to the login page (setup in Memberium Settings).

In case you want to have a specific page accessible to the public even with site lock enabled, you can navigate to the WordPress page editor of that specific page and check the “Force Public” option in the “Content Protection” section.

“Force Public” will only be available if you’ve enabled site lock in the settings.
  • Was this Helpful?
  • YesNo
9 ways to add more value to your membership site

Table of Contents

This Article Applies to

Keep Reading

Telemetry System

The Telemetry system is an optional extension for Memberium that monitors for errors and reports them back so that we can improve the software.

Read More »

How to Auto-Join Users into BuddyPress Groups with Memberium

BuddyPress Groups is a BuddyPress feature which allows your users to join and create different groups, share content within the group, invite new members, etc. Using Memberium, you can automatically add users with specific Infusionsoft tags to a specific BuddyPress group or restrict (auto-ban) them from specific group.

Read More »

Want to get some fresh ideas on how you can improve your membership site or course?

Download our free ebook!

Book a Call

Welcome to Memberium!

We are very excited for you to be part of our family. 

We would love to answer any questions that you have!

Please choose the best time for you to get in a call with us. 

For Technical Support, you can contact us at https://keap.memberium.com/support/ or Email us at support@memberium.com.