Disable Lost Password

This Article Applies to
OTHER Articles Available

This setting determines whether or not your site will disable the Lost Password link on the wp-login.php page.

This setting allows two options, “Yes” or “No”.

The default setting is “No”.

When set to “Yes”, the Lost Password feature is disabled for all users.

If set to “No”, the Lost Password link is available.

You can find this setting under Memberium -> Settings -> Logins tab.

This is a new feature in Memberium v2.39

  • Was this Helpful?
  • YesNo
9 ways to add more value to your membership site

Table of Contents

This Article Applies to

Keep Reading

Personal Menus

Personal Menus is an optional feature available in Memberium that enables you to automatically change your theme’s menus on the fly depending on whether the viewer is logged in, and if they are logged in, which membership level they are. Memberium’s Personal Menus works by scanning the menu locations that are created by your theme and creating additional “virtual” versions of those menu locations. A virtual menu location is created for each of your membership levels, and for logged in users. The original menu location created by the menu is used by default and for logged out visitors.

Read More »

Want to get some fresh ideas on how you can improve your membership site or course?

Download our free ebook!

Book a Call

Welcome to Memberium!

We are very excited for you to be part of our family. 

We would love to answer any questions that you have!

Please choose the best time for you to get in a call with us. 

For Technical Support, you can contact us at https://keap.memberium.com/support/ or Email us at support@memberium.com.