Disable Display Name Update

This Article Applies to
OTHER Articles Available

Turning this option on instructs Memberium to not alter the Display Name.

Turning this option off tells Memberium to update the Display Name on login.

You can find this setting under Memberium -> Settings -> Logins tab.


Related Posts:

  • Was this Helpful?
  • YesNo
9 ways to add more value to your membership site

Table of Contents

This Article Applies to

Keep Reading

Remote Files Support

Memberium includes enhanced support for Amazon’s Simple Storage Service (S3). Amazon S3 provides you with secure, durable, easy to use, highly-scalable object storage. With Amazon S3, you pay only for the storage you actually use. There is no minimum fee and no setup cost. This enables you to store large amounts of data at a very low cost. You pay for what you need, with no minimum commitments or up-front fees. With Amazon S3, you can store as much data as you want and access it when you need it. You can stop guessing your future storage needs and scale up and down as required, dramatically increasing business agility.

Read More »

Want to get some fresh ideas on how you can improve your membership site or course?

Download our free ebook!

Book a Call

Welcome to Memberium!

We are very excited for you to be part of our family. 

We would love to answer any questions that you have!

Please choose the best time for you to get in a call with us. 

For Technical Support, you can contact us at https://keap.memberium.com/support/ or Email us at support@memberium.com.