Setting this value to a non-zero number will cause the user to be automatically logged out if they are inactive or idle for the number of seconds specified in the setting.
The logged-out user will be sent to one of the following pages:
The default logout page for the user’s level.
The default logout page defined on the site.
The homepage of the site.
This feature appears in version 2.45